If you share a ZIBRIO scale with others who have not imported their scores into their app, the score will be stored on the scale and uploaded to the next app which connects. 


If this happens to you, simply go to 'my balance history' page, click on the incorrect score and select 'delete score'. It will be deleted from your score history. Please note, this action cannot be undone.